Skip to main content

Scientific Advisory Board

 Copyright David Ausserhofer

Bernhard Schölkopf

Prof. Dr.
  • Honorary Professor in Berlin & Tübingen; Director of the Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems since 2011
Bosch BCAI - Mannor

Shie Mannor

Prof. Dr.
  • Professor of Electrical Engineering at the Technion, Israel Institute of Technology
Bosch BCAI - Wahlster

Wolfgang Wahlster

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. h.c. mult.
  • CEO & Scientific Director of the German Research Center for AI; Chair of AI – Computer Science Department of Saarland University

Tom Mitchell

  • Professor at Carnegie Mellon University; Elected member of the U.S. National Academy of Engineering and American Association of Arts and Sciences; Past President of the Association for the Advancement of Artificial Intelligence (AAAI)